TEAM FOODIN – BETTER FOOD FOR A BETTER TOMORROW

Foodin is a Finnish family business that has a passion for creating better food culture. We want everyone to have the opportunity to make better choices. Ethically, sustainably produced food is an investment that is profitable for you, the farmers and the environment. Our multi-talented team consists of passionate foodies and experts in their fields – all here to make “better food for a better tomorrow” a reality.

lasse jalkanen
CEO, FOUNDER, ENTREPRENEUR, INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

lasse@foodin.fi
+35844 530 0036

maria jalkanen
CREATIVE DIRECTOR, ENTREPRENEUR

maria@foodin.fi
+35844 021 0193

Susanna kallio

susanna kallio
strategy and brand director

susanna.kallio@foodin.fi
040 5462885
profile avatar profiili tyhjä

Samuli Ylisuvanto
COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR, INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

samuli@foodin.fi

+35850 594 6984

JAAKKO HALMETOJA
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

jaakko@foodin.fi

EVELIINA KORHONEN
WHOLESALE CLIENT COORDINATOR

tukku@foodin.fi

+35845 151 3101

Santtu Sakko
PURCHASE MANAGER

santtu@foodin.fi

veera jalkanen
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, FINANCE

laskutus@foodin.fi

Katri Ollila
GRAPHIC DESIGNER

katri@foodin.fi

profile avatar profiili tyhjä

Emilia Nislin
CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR

info@foodin.fi

+35840 648 6670

niko tammiruusu
LOGISTICS MANAGER

niko@foodin.fi

miikka laine
FIELD SALES MANAGER

miikka@foodin.fi
050 511 6531

Arto Aarrelampi
FACTORY DIRECTOR

arto@foodin.fi

Sami Leskinen
AREA SALES MANAGER

sami@foodin.fi
040 678 7358

Maija Lounasto
PRODUCTION MANAGER

maija@foodin.fi

Jari Lahtinen
AREA SALES MANAGER

jari@foodin.fi
040 147 7430

profile avatar profiili tyhjä

JARNO KÄRKKÄINEN
AREA SALES MANAGER

jarno@foodin.fi

040 822 2529

profile avatar profiili tyhjä

OLGA SCHMIDT
SALES REPRESENTATIVE

olga@foodin.fi

profile avatar profiili tyhjä

EMMI HEINONEN
AREA SALES MANAGER

emmi@foodin.fi

040 962 0339

GET TO KNOW OUR STORY

The success story of organic foods is nowhere near ending. Our founder, Lasse Jalkanen, has walked the path of better food culture for over ten years, and has developed the industry a great deal here in Finland. We want to share our story and shed light on how we became one of Finland’s major organic foods importer and producer, and how we’ll keep improving food culture wherever we go next!